Tantra Yoga Online: Practice As Refuge
ALL LEVELS



Thursdays 9am PT / 12pm ET / 5pm UK

**Please Note no class on Dec 23
Revive your practice this Fall !


This autumn class is to bring us “back home” to the basics. Not only will you connect more with Nature, but the goal is to strengthen the inherent power & health of your inner health.

We will do this through breaking down specific practices:
  • Asana
  • Pranayama
  • Meditation
  • Mantra

Whether you are new to Tantra or advanced, understanding when and how certain breathing practices + postures are used (tantra + ayurveda) makes yoga a foundational practice for both therapy + conscious evolution.

These classes are open to all, educational and will deepen understanding of techniques and subtle energy.

Sliding scale $15-$20 drop-in, $170 for 10x class pack.





Payment Options:

For the "Drop-in" rate (sliding scale) of $15-$20 per class, please send to Venmo (info below) or Paypal.

For the 10x class pack @ $170:
Credit Card payment - please enter your details below.

Paypal - add your name+email address only in the section below and click on the Paypal button, you'll be redirected to secure payment through the Paypal site.

Venmo - send payment to @thewildtemple with 'Online Tantra Yoga' + your name in the payment details.



Online Tantra Yoga Therapy classes - 10 pack
HOME  /  PRODUCT  /   CHECKOUT


PAYMENT INFORMATION
settings
settings
settings
settings
settings
settings
settings
Purchase
ORDER SUMMARY
arrow_drop_down_circle
Divider Text
Loading...
 Secure Payments with SSL Encryption






SOCIAL
MONTHLY UPDATES

Sign up for Tantric Herbalism updates & Yogic Wisdom..

settings
SIGN UP
[bot_catcher]