Tantra Yoga Online: Practice As Refuge ALL LEVELS – The Wild Temple Tantra Yoga Online: Practice As Refuge ALL LEVELS - The Wild Temple

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Tantra Yoga Online: Practice As Refuge ALL LEVELS

December 30, 2021 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am PST

shakta tantra yoga wild temple school asana yogi practice asheville teacher YTT sri vidya study bolster class

Weekly class – Thursdays 9am PT / 12pm ET / 5pm UK

Revive your practice this Fall !

This autumn class is to bring us “back home” to the basics. Not only will you connect more with Nature, but the goal is to strengthen the inherent power & health of your inner health.

We will do this through breaking down specific practices:
  • Asana
  • Pranayama
  • Meditation
  • Mantra
Whether you are new to Tantra or advanced, understanding when and how certain breathing practices + postures are used (tantra + ayurveda) makes yoga a foundational practice for both therapy + conscious evolution.

These classes are open to all, educational and will deepen understanding of techniques and subtle energy. Sliding scale $15-$20 drop-in via Venmo: @thewildtemple.

 

Please email officeguru@thewildtemple to receive the class Link.

Details

Date:
December 30, 2021
Time:
9:00 am - 10:00 am PST
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, , ,
https://thewildtemple.com/tantra-yoga-online-practice-as-refuge-all-levels/

Venue

via Zoom online classroom

Organizer

Brooke Sullivan
Phone:
+15302774444
Email:
officeguru@thewildtemple.com
View Organizer Website